CVTU Board of Directors leads the chapter conservation projects, member events & meetings, and insures that the chapter’s mission and vision are consistent with TU National’s guidelines and goals.

Board Members


President - Mike Fatse Email Mike

Vice President - Neil Baldino Email Neil

Vice President - Bill Bennett Email Bill

Treasurer - Beth Oberndorfer Email Beth

Secretary - Dave Surowiecki Email Dave


Rick Bovino

John Hildenbrand

Joe Hovious

Mark McBeth

Paul Shafer

Randy Walker

Steve Varga